CHICAGO

C.A.I. Designs

ADDRESS

Merchandise Mart
222 Merchandise Mart | Suite 1495
Chicago, IL 60654

P (312) 755-9163
F (312) 755-1746

OUR TEAM

L to R: Kyle Blevins, Lisa Davis, Steven Siedlecki, Amanda Kirvan, Christine Vagnoni
(Kira Brown not shown)

CAI Designs Showroom Staff

KYLE BLEVINS showroom manager
kyleb@caidesigns.net

STEVEN SIEDLECKI assistant sales manager
stevens@caidesigns.net

KIRA BROWN showroom sales
kirab@caidesigns.net

LISA DAVIS showroom sales
lisad@caidesigns.net

AMANDA KIRVAN lighting specialist
amandak@caidesigns.net

CHRISTINE VAGNONI customer service representative
christinev@caidesigns.net