CHICAGO

Kravet Fabrics & Furnishings

ADDRESS

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 6-121
Chicago, IL 60654

P (312) 527-0505 x17
F (312) 527-0281

chicago.showroom@kravet.com

STAY CONNECTED

OUR TEAM

L to R: Jerome Fitzgerald, Holly Wilkins, Jamie Foley, Maria Suarez, Zach Wolf

 

Kravet Chicago Showroom Staff

JEROME FITZGERALD showroom manager
(312) 527-0505 x17
jerome.fitzgerald@kravet.com

WAYNE DOLLMEYER showroom sales
(312) 527-0505 
wayne.dollmeyer@kravet.com

HOLLY WILKINS showroom sales
(312) 527-0505 
holly.wilkins@kravet.com

JAMIE FOLEY showroom sales
(312) 527-0505 
jamie.foley@kravet.com

ZACH WOLF showroom sales
(312) 527-0505 
zach.wolf@kravet.com

MARIA SUAREZ sample department
(312) 527-0505 
maria.suarez@kravet.com