DENVER

Kravet | Lee Jofa | Brunschwig & Fils 

ADDRESS

Denver Design Center
595 S. Broadway | Suite 101E
Denver, CO 80209

P (303) 733-1891
F (303) 733-1893

denver.showroom@kravet.com

STAY CONNECTED

OUR TEAM

Top Row: Terry Schropp, Lizzie Sullivan, Jason Mauseth, Kellie Flanagan, Pam Habert
Bottom Row: Eleni Moser, Elaine Patnoi, Maria Hawthorne, Kathy Bailey

 

Scott Kravet in Denver

TERRY SCHROPP showroom manager
(303) 733-1891 x15
terry.schropp@kravet.com

KATHY BAILEY showroom
(303) 733-1891 x
kathy.bailey@kravet.com

JASON MAUSETH showroom
jason.mauseth@kravet.com

PAM HABERT showroom
(303) 733-1891 x
pam.habert@kravet.com

MARIA HAWTHORNE showroom
(303) 733-1891 x
maria.hawthorne@kravet.com

KELLIE FLANAGAN showroom
(303) 733-1891 x
kellie.flanagan@kravet.com

ELENI MOSER showroom
(303) 733-1891 x
eleni.moser@kravet.com

ELAINE PATNOI showroom
(303) 733-1891 x
elaine.patnoi@kravet.com

ELIZABETH SULLIVAN showroom
(303) 733-1891 x
elizabeth.sullivan@kravet.com